Tamil Songs Download

Oththaikku Oththa

Starring By: Atharvaa, Sri Divya, Vidya Pradeep, Narain
Director By: Barnesh.
Music By: Justin Prabhakaran
Language: Tamil
Film Year: 2020

Track Name: Download Links
1. 8 Mani Bus’su Kulla
Singers: Diwakar
2. Hey Konjum Maaya
Singers: Nikhita Gandhi, Gowtham Bharadwaj

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button